Members

Post-Doc

bar

Graduate

bar

Wei-Wang

Wei Wang

weiwang31@unist.ac.kr

Rob

Robert Niescier

rniescier@unist.ac.kr

1481776675860(Re)

Chiyeol Choi

amazingccy@unist.ac.kr

Taehoon-Kim

Taehoon Kim

taehoon@unist.ac.kr

1432813951023

Kido Hong

kido2003@unist.ac.kr

1432813935568

Dongkeun Park

dongkeun@unist.ac.kr

SJH

Jaehyeok Shin

jhshin@unist.ac.kr

LSY

Soyeon Lee

soyeon@unist.ac.kr

박박창신

Changshin Park

park1264@unist.ac.kr

1432813965628

Junghyun Choi

jhcdreem@postech.ac.kr

Manager

bar

Undergraduate

bar

IMG_8120-1nternet(Re)

Ara Kim

ara8298@unist.ac.kr

temp_1485838560614.-1430693168

Jiae Seo

tjwldo8093@unist.ac.kr

증명사진

Hyein Jung

jasmine96@unist.ac.kr

temp_1485840439734.-1542113933

Jongmin Park

zks0602@unist.ac.kr

20170131_142652

Sunho Choe

tjsghdjrrk@unist.ac.kr

temp_1485841409401.1677827236

Youngkwang Jung

jung8977@unist.ac.kr

temp_1485839646620.1499041530

Hyunjin Kim

jdekerkim@unist.ac.kr